Current Residents Menu

Reviews

Your reviews are important to us. We will have a link available for your reviews soon.

The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2017-12-30
4 / 5 stars
This gated apartment complex is nice. Its on the large size, the buildings are spread out with BBQ areas and picnic tables. Read More >
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2017-11-27
5 / 5 stars
Beatuful views of Lake and Park. Nice looking apartments (from the outside) Read More >
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2017-09-02
4 / 5 stars
Reasonably priced and a beautiful community. Apartments are on the small side but they are clean. I haven't had any issues. No one answers the phone in the office but they are always nice when I go in there. The only issues that I have is the extra $92 for cable & internet. It's a waste of money... Read More >
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2017-07-29
4 / 5 stars
Overpriced for the size.. But quiet and kept community Read More >
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2017-07-24
5 / 5 stars
Have clean appartments with no kind of bug infestations. Read More >
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2017-07-20
4 / 5 stars
Very nice remodeled apartments, they look just like the pictures online. The rent is very reasonable in comparison to other apartments. The office staff is very friendly and the maintenance gets to work orders the same day. The apartments aren't huge, but still very nice inside. Read More >
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2017-06-15
5 / 5 stars
I have lived here for several years and love it. The front office is great and the maintenance guys are awesome, the place is very beautiful, lots of wildlife around the lake. Read More >
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2017-04-05
5 / 5 stars
Very nice apartment complex. Met with Talie Few days ago and she was awesome. All the Ladies in the front office are nice and eager to please. i would definitely recommend this place. -MB Read More >
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2017-03-26
5 / 5 stars
Talie and Latasha made the renting process quick and painless. They offered exceptional service and made sure i left satisfied with my decision. I could not have asked for anything better. Read More >
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2016-11-23
5 / 5 stars
One of the most reasonably priced places without compromising quality! Very friendly staff and nice community to be a part of! Read More >
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2016-11-23
5 / 5 stars
One of the most reasonably priced places without compromising quality! Very friendly staff and nice community to be a part of! Read More >
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2016-09-02
5 / 5 stars
I love living here. Read More >
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2016-04-30
5 / 5 stars
Yay I enjoy it here Read More >
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2016-04-15
5 / 5 stars
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2016-03-26
4 / 5 stars
Clean grounds, simple apt community with 2 separate access gates to reduce nonsense. Clean apt inside, nice layout Read More >
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2016-03-16
5 / 5 stars
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2016-01-26
4 / 5 stars
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2015-09-23
4 / 5 stars
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2015-09-23
4 / 5 stars
The Abbey at Northlake
Date published: 2015-06-26
5 / 5 stars
WONDERFUL THE FRONT OFFICE IS WONDERFUL. THE MAINTENANCE GUYS ARE GREAT. THE LANDSCAPING IS ALWAYS NIVE . I'VE SEEN GREAT BLUE HERONS, LITTLE BLUE HERONS, OSPREYS, PELICANS, SEA GULLS, KINGFISHER, ANHINGA, CORMORANT, IBIS, SAND HILL CRANE, AND FOR MY DOG IZZIE SQUIRRELS EVERYWHERE. ; ) Read More >